2012 CACC Awards

The CACC Formula Ford Championship awards were presented on Nov.4th at the Delta Town and Country Inn as part of the CACC Fall General Meeting. The 1st place trophy was awarded to Alan McColl with 2nd place going to Keith Robinson and the 3rd place trophy going to Brad Miller. Alan finished the season with 66  points compared with 43 points for 2nd place finisher Keith and 38 points for Brad.

Congratulations to all 3 drivers for their efforts in 2012 and we hope to see them on track again in 2013.